President – Jeff King, University of Central Oklahoma

Vice President

Treasurer – Von Underwood, Cameron University


Past President -Bret Danilowicz, Oklahoma State University

Past Executive Director – Ms. Kyle Dahlem, Oklahoma State Regents for Higher Education (retired)


Cameron University, Von Underwood, Dean, School of Liberal Arts

Creative Oklahoma, Susan McCalmont, President,  (advisory member)

Connors State University, Gary Grady, Psychology

East Central University, Taryn Chubb, Director, Pogue Art Gallery

Northeastern State University, Martha Parrott, Assistant Dean

Northern Oklahoma College, Audrey Schmitz, Fine Arts

Oklahoma A+ Schools,  Sandra Kent, Executive Director

Oklahoma Association of Community Colleges, Gary Davidson, Executive Director

Oklahoma Center for the Advancement of Science and Technology, Michael Carolina, Executive Director (advisory member)

Oklahoma City Community College, Kim Jameson, Dean of English and Humanities

Oklahoma State Regents for Higher Education, Debbie Blanke, Interim Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs

Oklahoma State University, Bret Danilowicz, Dean, College of Arts and Sciences

Redlands Community College, 

Rose State College, Dianne Krob, Professor, Psychology

Southern Nazarene University, Dennis Williams, Dean, Teaching and Learning

Southwestern Oklahoma State University, Frederic Murray, Instructional Services Librarian

University of Central Oklahoma, Jeff King, Executive Director, Center for Excellence in Transformative Teaching & Learning

University of Science and Arts of Oklahoma, Krista Maxson, Vice President for Academic Affairs


Comments are closed.