Spring Awards Celebration


DaVinci Institute will award recipients of the 2021 DaVinci Fellows, DaVinci Scholars, and A+ Teacher of the Year on Friday, March 26, 2021 at the Oklahoma History Center.

As a part of the celebration, DaVinci has invited past Fellows and A+ Teacher of the Year to share about their DaVinci-supported work via interactive presentations, demonstrating how these awards along with awardees’ ongoing efforts continue the creativity renaissance in teaching and research across Oklahoma that is at the heart of the DaVinci mission.

Registration for the 2021 DaVinci Awards Celebration will open after soon (Date TBA). Registration prices are as follows: a table of 8 can be reserved for $550 or $75 per person.

If you have any questions please contact Sara Booth, Cameron University, sbooth@cameron.edu for more information.



Please see the links below for photos from past Awards Celebration:

2018 Spring Awards Celebration

2012 Spring Awards Celebration

2012 Spring Awards Celebration 2


Comments are closed.